Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for Goose Green Primary School for the academic year 2022-23

Term Start End
Autumn 1 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 14th October 2022
Half Term Monday 17th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Wednesday 21st December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer 1 Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 24th July 2023 tbc
Other Dates School Closed

Monday 19th September 2022 – Funeral of HRH Queen Elizabeth II  – School closed
Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday – School closed
tbc – Summer Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
tbc – Summer Parent Teacher Day – School closed

All INSET days are incorporated within these dates