Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Please find below the term dates for Goose Green Primary School for the academic year 2021-22

Term Start End
Summer 1 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Thursday 21st July 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
Other Dates School Closed

Wednesday 13th October 2021 – Autumn Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
Friday 15th October 2021 – Autumn Parent Teacher Day – School closed
Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday – School closed
Wednesday 13th July 2022 – Summer Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
Friday 15th July 2022 – Summer Parent Teacher Day – School closed

All INSET days are incorporated within these dates


Please find below the term dates for Goose Green Primary School for the academic year 2022-23

Term Start End
Autumn 1 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 14th October 2022
Half Term Monday 17th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring 1 Tuesday th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer 1 Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 24th July 2023 tbc
Other Dates School Closed

tbc – Autumn Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
tbc – Autumn Parent Teacher Day – School closed
Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday – School closed
tbc – Summer Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
tbc – Summer Parent Teacher Day – School closed

All INSET days are incorporated within these dates