Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Please find below the term dates for Goose Green Primary School for the academic year 2021-22

Term Start End
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring 1 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer 1 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022 @ 1:30pm
Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022 tbc
Other Dates School Closed

Wednesday 13th October 2021 – Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
Friday 15th October 2021 – Parent Teacher Day – School closed
Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday – School closed
Wednesday 13th July 2022 – Nursery Parent Teacher Day – Nursery closed
Friday 15th July 2022 – Parent Teacher Day – School closed

All INSET days are incorporated within these dates